Contact Us

Home / Contact Us

Contact The Board of Directors

The current Members of the Board of Directors for Kemp Town Enclosures are:

  • Mark Harper - Chairman
  • Ian Clegg - Treasurer
  • Jonathan Rolls - Secretary
  • Steve Harwood - Director
  • Russell Miller - Director
  • Jill Sewell - Director

To contact the Committee regarding any aspect regarding Kemp Town Enclosure please follow the details below:

Kemp Town Enclosures On The Map